I have nothing to add to this Review! Amazing book, by amazing John Green aka my personal jesus

Miserable and Magical

“That’s always seemed so ridiculous to me, that people want to be around someone because they’re pretty. It’s like picking your breakfast cereals based on colour instead of taste.”

★★★★★

Paper Towns follows Quentin Jacobsen, a seventeen year old loving in Orlando. He’s been in love with his neighbour and childhood friend, Margo Roth Spiegelman, his entire life. A few weeks before graduation Margo appears at Q’s window to see if he’ll join her on revenge filled all-nighter that includes breaking into Sea World. Hopeful that this night will bring them both closer together again he agrees. The next day Q discovers that Margo has disappeared and is certain that she left him clues to find her. Q sets out on a cross-country road trip, with his friends, in the hope of finding the girl he loves.

I picked up a copy of this book after I worked my way through…

View original post 570 more words

