versatile-blogger-award

I want to thank my lovely friend Kayleigh for the nomination! She is super cool & one of the most amazing people I have ever met, so be sure to check her out!



The Rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you for this award (include a link to their blog)
  2. Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly
  3. Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award – you might include a link to this.
  4. Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

7 Things about me:

1. I have a rabbit, his name is Tapsi

2. Inspired by Kayleigh’s answer, I used to play the guitar

3. My biggest dream is to study at a US College

4. I have 6 ear piercings (three on each ear) & I got a belly button piercing when I was 15 (and I got it without my parents permission, damn was my mom mad)

5. I learned Italian for a year back in 9th grade.

6. I used to have a little fish tank, but one fish (for some reason) ate all the other fish !!

7. When I was in 2nd grade I broke my right arm in P.E. & I’ve been refusing to participate in P.E. lessons ever since.


Wow, I didn’t think it would be so difficult to find 7 facts about me.

So I won’t nominate 15 blogs, since I am not following that many blogs yet, but please feel tagged if you wanna do this too!

I nominate:

Nerdy Book Club

Sorry Television

the bippity boppity beautiful blog

Some other blogs have already been nominated by Kayleigh, so I won’t tag them again. Anyway, like I sad, if you would like to do this too, feel nominated by me

