Thank you Kayleigh for nominating me for the Quote Challenge. Be sure to head over to her blog, ’cause she’s the best! 🙂

I will have to break the rules too, like Kayleigh I will do this in 1 Day. I have a lot of Posts to write and too little time, sorry guys! (I feel like everyone is breaking the rules for this Challenge 😀 )

Anyway, the official rules are:

1. Post 3 of your favorite quotes each per day for 3 recurrent days. The quotes can be of any other people or it may come straight from your own heart.

2. Nominate 3 bloggers with each post to challenge them.

3. Don’t forget to thank the person who nominated you.


And here are my 3 favorite Quotes:

                                      “We accept the love we think we deserve.”                                              

    The Perks of being a Wallflower

“Live every moment here to your heart’s content. The time that is here may not be tomorrow.”     Kal Ho Naa Ho (Bollywood Movie)

“It matters not what someone is born, but what they grow to be.”

   Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Albus Dumbledore)


Again, thanks to Kayleigh for nominating me!

I nominate everyone who is reading this !! 🙂

p.s. sorry that this was so short, but like I said, more posts are coming your way 🙂

