Miserable and Magical

Hello earthlings! It’s Kira from DeliriousDreams again! This is my second blog post for the Bloguest 2015 Project. My first one was ‘ favorite book-to-film adaptation.’ When Kayleigh sent me the list with the topics for Bloguest, there was this one topic that immediately caught my eye.
Why strong characters are important.

I think that this is such an interesting topic to talk about. In this post I will talk about why strong characters are important, examples for strong characters & what makes these fictional characters strong.

Why are strong Characters important?

I think that there are so many reasons why they are important! These Fictional Characters can encourage us to be who we are. They teach us that we should never be ashamed of who we are. No matter who or what you are, a ‘nerd’, a ‘bookworm’, a ‘loner’. We are who we are, and that’s totally…

View original post 1,585 more words

