xmas2

 

Hello dear people of the Internet!

First of all, Happy 3rd Advent!

So on December 6 was “Nikolaus” in Germany, which is a Pre-Christmas event where you put a shoe outside and then the Nikolaus will bring you some treats at night. I got up at noon (LOL) on Nikolaus day, opened my door, and there was a little bag hanging on my door.

santa

How cute is that bag!? I opened the bag to see what my Mom Uuuuh I mean what the Nikolaus got me!!

IMG_3458

I GOT DISNEY’S ARISTOCATS AND CHOCOLATE AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!! WOOOOHOOO!!!


So I know that Michelle is ‘celebrating’ some kind of Nikolaus, I think she said it’s called Sinterklaas there?

Are you celebrating anything on December 6?


Also, last weekend we FINALLY got our Christmas tree! (My Dad is a Christmas Weirdo, we usually have our tree by December 1st, so December 6 felt super late!!)

It’s a smalll tree, but I like it! In my family, we always put the presents under the tree as soon as we get them! It’s fun, but it’s also tortue! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT’S IN THERE AAAAAH 😦

Oh and you can also see little Tapsi in the picture. He’s my mittle rabbit and he’s awesome and he is a little attention seeking (Only Child…)

Do you already have a Christmas tree? If not, when do you usually get one?


Talk to you next week guys! Happy Holidays people 🙂

kaba

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

