Dashing Through The Snow Tag


Hello people !

Today I am doing the ‘Dashing through the snow tag’! I was tagged by the lovely & awesome Michelle 🙂 Thank you for tagging me & I am so sorry that it always takes me 84 years to do the tags 😦 😀

 


Rules:

  • Thank the curator
  • Tag 5 people to spread the Christmas joy
  • Have fun!

Name a book you would like to see under your Christmas tree!

Obviously, there are about 999 Books I would like to see under my Christmas tree! But since Christmas is already over, I already got my presents & I can say that Ibooki.gif got the books I wanted. (Thanks Mom!)

A Little Something Different – Sandy Hall

The One Plus One – Jojo Moyes

Billy & Me – Giovanna Fletcher

 


A book you’ll be reading during the Christmas Season!

Well, just before Christmas I finished reading “Me and Earl & the dying Girl” and right after Christmas I started “No and Me” by Delphine de Vigan, which I am currently still reading 🙂


Favourite Christmas Movie?

Ooooooooh Good Question …. I guess my favorite Christmas-sy Movie is “What A Wonderful Life”

 


Do you like snow?

Like Michelle, I have to say “Yes and No”. I do like seeing snow. Like, relaxing on the couch, wrapped in blankets and watching the snow outside. But I hate snow when I have to go outside. I have to go to work by bike which makes me hate snow!


Name a character you would like to spend your Christmas day with!

I will just say “MARK SLOAN” here.

apo.gif

sloan.gif

wanky.gif

I mean !!!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!


To give or to receive?

Uhm, Give! I love picking out presents and I love wrapping them and stuff. I had all Christmas Presents wrapped on December 1st!

nod.gif

I also like receiving presents (duh!) but I prefer giving them!


What fictional place would you like to spend Christmas at?

chr.gif

 

Sorry but if anyone should answer anything else here, than I don’t wanna live in this world.

 

 

 

 

 


Fondest Christmas memory?

I can’t really think of one. Our Christmas is always the same. We get presents, we eat and then we play board games. That may sound boring, but to me it’s perfect. It’s the small things in life!


 Can you say Christmas tree ten times FAST  in a row (pronouncing it correctly!)

Nopppppeee! I ended up saying “Christine”. Faaaaaail.


So, since it took me 84 years to get this Tag done, I will break the rules & not tag anyone! I lost track on who did this tag and who didn’t, but if you would like to do this, please feel tagged !! 🙂

