chr


Helloooooo dear people of the Internet! πŸ™‚

This is going to be the last “Christmas-sy” Post of 2015 ! 😦

Anyway, I would like to show you guys some of my book-ish & Harry Potter-ish Christmas presents! πŸ™‚

From my parents I got 3 books & 1 DVD!

IMG_4437.JPG

  1. A Little Something Different by Sandy Hall
  2. Billy & Me by Giovanna Fletcher
  3. The One Plus One by Jojo Moyes
  4. Disney’s Tangled

I’m so happy with what I got !! I can’t wait to read all these amazing books ❀

But the best present is yet to come!! My brother got me the Harry Potter DVD Box!!! YAAAY

yay.gif

And it wasn’t the only Harry Potter Present I got! Like I mentioned in my first Christmas Post, I got myself a Christmas present. I know this souns kinda weird and like I am a snobby, arrogant girl, but I had a tough year and wanted to treat myself πŸ™‚

IMG_4440.JPG

I got myself the Harry Potter Book Box from Scholastic (The U.S. Version).

I am so in love with the cover and the style of the Box. The Box costs 70€, which I think is a fair price.

I will insert some Google Images here, which show the front and back from the box + the cover of each book.

HP1HP2

How stunning are these covers? I am so glad I got the Box πŸ™‚


I hope you all had a nice Christmas & a nice Winter Break and that you are also happy with your presents πŸ™‚


I am planning to upload a blog post tomorrow, but since I have to work I can’t promise that I will. So in case I won’t be able to blog tomorrow, I would like to wish you all an amazing New Years Eve & Happy New Year 2016.

nye.gif

