kawaii


*Kawaii Box is not sponsoring this post, I paid for the Box & everything I say, is my own opinion*


 

Hey guys! Today I will “Review” the November Kawaii Box ๐Ÿ™‚

The Kawaii Box is a mothly subscription Box that is filled with items from Korea & Japan. The word ‘kawaii’ is japanese and means ‘cute’. If you are a Anime/Manga/Asian fan, this Box could be something for you!! ๐Ÿ™‚

I first learned about this Box from WritersMania, who reviewed the September Box on her Blog. I asked her if she thought it was worth the money, and she said YES ๐Ÿ™‚

Facts:

Costs: $18,90 / 17โ‚ฌ + Free Shipping WORLDWIDE

Ordered on: November 24

Shipped on: December 1

Arrived on: December 17

I think the Kawaii Box was worth $18. If it was more expensive, I wouldn’t have bought it. I definitely liked the items, but this is not something I would do every month. Maybe Once a year ๐Ÿ™‚

I don’t want to talk too much in this post, so I will insert a bunch of pictures now ๐Ÿ™‚ HAVE FUUUUN & get ready for some Kawaii stuff!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Kawaii Box was filled with 11 Items:

ย ย ย ย ย ย  1. 2016 Desktop Calendar – Definitely my FAVORITE thing from the box. It’s so cute & useful and I will absolutely put it on my table ๐Ÿ™‚ This Calendar made me so glad that I bought the Box!!

  1. Cute Xmas Card set โ€“ I LOVE IT!!! SOOOO CUTE!!
  2. X-Mas Puffy Sticker- Very Cute, I will definitely use them next year!
  3. Rain Boot Pen โ€“ I think itโ€™s so fun that the Pen can stand!! Plus you can ALWAYS use a pen!
  4. Nora Band Highlighter Set โ€“ Very Cute as well & very useful!
  5. Kawaii Plush Beans โ€“ Those are the round yellow beans, very cute but you canโ€™t really do anything with it, so itโ€™s more of a decoration
  6. Strawberry Pocky Biscuit Stciks โ€“ Isabell & I tried them, and they actually taste good. Itโ€™s nothing that makes you sing โ€œHallelujahโ€ but it tastes okay ๐Ÿ™‚
  7. Kawaii Fruits Hair Pin Set โ€“ Itโ€™s really sweet but I donโ€™t really use Fruity Hair Pins ๐Ÿ˜€ Unfortunately I donโ€™t know anyone that I could give this too.
  8. Cute Bunny Canvas Pouch โ€“ I am not sure why itโ€™s called โ€œBunny Canvas Pouchโ€, since the bag has strawberries on it, but whatever. Itโ€™s a cute little bag & I can use a little bag like that.
  9. Harajuku Bag Charm โ€“ At first I thought itโ€™s a rattle for Babies haha!! The rainbow kind of reminds me of Sailor Moon for some reason ๐Ÿ˜€ Itโ€™s cute, but I wonโ€™t put it on my bag.
  10. Squishy Emoticon Bread Charm โ€“ itโ€™sย  a bread charm ๐Ÿ˜€ you can squeeze it, itโ€™s fun to look at but itโ€™s probably my least favorite thing from the box.

Definitely a sweet Box that’s worth $18, but I wouldn’t want it EVERY month.

The name “Kawaii” really fits this Box! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you for reading ๐Ÿ™‚

