*AbbieImagine does not sponsor this post, I paid for the Item & everything I say is my honest Opinion*

Heeeey guys! 🙂

Today I have a short blogpost about my very first Etsy purchase for you !

On December 16 I bought a beautiful Harry Potter Poster on Etsy. I had never been on Etsy before, but I fell in love with the poster & I just wanted it soooo bad!!

The Poster was made by Abbie, who is such a nice & talented person. Her Etsy account is full of amazing stuff & you can also find her on Twitter.

I paid £14,50 (about 20€ / $21)

The Poster was £11,50 + £3 for shipping to Germany. The prices for the items depend on the Size 🙂 I got my Poster in A4 (the largest size). So if you get it a size smaller, it will be cheaper. Also, Shipping costs depend on where you live 🙂

I ordered the Item on December 16 & on December 17 I received an email that my order was shipped (fast!!) Abbie sent it from the UK to Germany and it arrived on December 23 (best pre-Christmas present ever!!)

She had wrapped it really pretty and I think the Poster is absolutely stunning! She has lots of Harry Potter Inspired Posters, as well as other fandoms! You shoud totally check her out 🙂

Again, I would like to mention that this is not  sponsor post. I wasn’t asked to do this, I am writing this because I wanted to share this awesome shop with you guys!! 🙂

 

