yac.PNG

*The YA Chronicles do not sponsor this post, I paid for the Box & everything I say is my own honest opinion*


Hi people! Today I’ve got ANOTHER Subscription Box for you (and there are a few more to come)

This post will be about ‘The YA Chronicles’, which is a Book Subscription Box from Australia. In this Box, you get a Book & a few Book-ish goodies that relate to the Book and/or the theme of the Box. I got myself the December Box, with the theme “Celebrate the Season”. I figured from the theme it would be something Christmas-sy/Winter Inspired, and I was right :D!!

Before I show you what came inside the Box, I want to tell you some facts.

  • The YA Chronicles are based in Australia
  • 1x Box costs $29,99 (Australian Dollar) (about 20€, 15GBP, 21USD)
  • Shipping depends on where you live
  • They ship worldwide
  • You can pay with PayPal
  • They ship their boxes between the 15th & 18th of each month)
  • I ordered my Box on December 6
  • It arrived on December 31
  • I paid 58.97 AUD (39€, 28 GBP, 42 USD)
  • 29,99 for the Box, 24,99 for Shipping + 3,99 for an Extra Bookmark

Before I end this post, I would like to say that I LOVED the box!! I already ordered the January Box (“Travel the World”) & I am currently waiting for the February Box to open! There are still a few spots left for the January Box, so if you want one, hurry up!! 🙂

There isn’t one thing in this Box that I don’t like! I can’t waint for my next Box.

I paid less for the January box, because I didn’t order the Extra Bookmark this time. By purchasing an Extra Bookmark, you support the YA Chronicles, and I thought it was a nice thing to do 🙂

 

 

