playlist.PNG

Thank you to the lovely Michelle for tagging me & sorry that it took me 17 years again to do this!! (I am really sorry that I always need so long to do the tags)

sorry.gif


The Rules

Put your music on shuffle and list the first 15 songs to play (no cheating) then tag 10 others to do it as well. ( I won’t be tagging 10 people, it took me so long to do this & I have no clue who has already done this, sorry!)


So I will be using my iTunes for this tag, cause I barely have any music on my phone ( I have an iPhone aka Zero space, bye) and my MP3-Player from 1789 doesn’t have a shuffle hahahahahaha so yeah 😀

  1. Hollaback Girl by Gwen Stefani  (CAUSE I AIN’T NO HOLLABACK GIIIIRL)
  2. Closer To The Edge by 30 Seconds to Mars
  3. All I Do Is Win by DJ Khaled ( AHAHAHAHAHAHA BYE)
  4. Beautiful Soul by Jesse McCartney
  5. Marvin’s Room by Jojo (Cover)
  6. Kimi No Inai Mirai by Do as Infinity (Anime)
  7. Geiles Leben by Glasperlenspiel (German Band)
  8. I won’t say I’m in love by Hercules OST
  9. 7 Things by Miley Cyrus
  10. Viva Voce by The Rocketboys
  11. Nolita Fairytale by Vanessa Carlton
  12. Electric Avenue by Eddy Grant (It’s a fun song, go away)
  13. How Will I Know by Hit The Lights (Whitney Houston Cover)
  14. Pocket Full of Sunshine by Natasha Bedingfield
  15. Cotton Eye Joe by Rednex (Sorry not Sorry)

I am laughing so hard OMG 😀 The music I listen to… HAHA! I had a lot of fun with this tag. So while I am saying goodbye for now, I am dancing to Cotton Eye Joe BYE BYE

200.gif

