JAMBO!

tumblr_lhwuj7e1Mj1qf4bql


I was tagged by the lovely Michelle to do “The handwriting tag” and it looked so fun, that I couldn’t wait until tomorrow to do it!! πŸ™‚ Thanks again for tagging me ❀


Instructions, if you are tagged:

  1. Write your name!
  2. Write your blog name!
  3. Write your favorite word and its definition!
  4. Write something nice!
  5. Write the name of your favorite song right now!
  6. What’re you writing with?
  7. Write a fun fact about yourself!
  8. Write/draw your favorite emoticon!
  9. Write a silly message!
  10. Write who you’re tagging!

sadly, I have a really bad handwriting. Hope you can read everything!!

IMG_2528

I tag:

Kayleigh @ Kayleighm8

Zineb @ booksandblabber

 

Please don’t feel obligated to do this!

 

Until next time,

Your Kira

