Miserable and Magical

Hello, dear people of the Internet! My name is Kira, I blog under the name  DeliriousDreams and I am very excited to be a part of Bloguest again this year!! 🙂

My topic is “Bookstores I want to visit”. That topic caught my eye very quickly. I think that is such an interesting thing to talk about since there are so many beautiful and magical bookstores in this world.  I will introduce to the ones I would like to visit one day. It was very hard for me to reduce my selection to 5 Bookstores. I initially had more than 20 picked out, I will mention the other Bookstores at the end of the post. I also tried to pick out bookstores around the world, so that you all might find one near you.

To me, a bookstore is a magical place. A place where I can just “get lost”…

View original post 977 more words

