Miserable and Magical

Hey everyone, I am Kira from DeliriousDreams and I am very excited to be a part of Bloguest again this year! Today, I will talk about my 5 favorite closing lines in books. It was super hard to choose my 7 picks! So many amazing closing lines, in so many amazing books!! *sigh* Anyway,  I hope you enjoy reading 🙂

No and Me by Delphine de Vigan

1. [….] “Geneviève has gone back to her counter. She gave us a little wave before she went. I must have looked miles away because Lucas moved his hand gently in front of my face.

He brought his mouth to mine and I felt hit lips first, then his tongue and our saliva mixed. And then I understood that of all the questions I ask myself, the one about which direction your tongue goes in isn’t the most important.”

No and Me is…

View original post 1,098 more words

