Hello dear people of the Internet!

I truly have to apologize for being an awful blogger. I could talk on and on about why I haven’t been blogging but I don’t wanna waste the time. I will try my very best to be more active again !! 🙂

I have a few Blogpost ideas that I am currently working on, I am hoping to be able to blog at least once a month.

Those who follow me on Twitter already know about this, a few weeks ago I reached 100 Followers on my Blog (which is huge, considering I kinda suck at it lately) AND it’s been my third Blogversary! I asked my Twitter followers how they would like me to celebrate that and they voted for a BD Giveaway.

So I don’t want to make this a long post, let’s get to the details. I am doing a $10 Book Depository Gift Card Giveaway. It’s open International (as long as BD ships to you), the Giveaway starts today and ends on August 31. If you want to know how you can enter the Giveaway, simply head over to Rafflecopter!

 a Rafflecopter giveaway

*This Giveaway is not sponsored by Bookdepository or anyone else*

