Check out my post for Bloguest 2017!

Miserable & Magical

Hello, dear people of the Internet!

For those who don’t know me, my name is Kira and I blog at DeliriousDreams.

I could not be more excited to be a part of Bloguest again this year, it’s my third time! A big thank you to Kayleigh for letting me join again.

My topic for this year’s Bloguest is: My favourite childhood books

This topic interested me a lot because I think it’s so interesting to see what people read when they were younger, and how their taste changed. I chose 3 Books / Book series’ that I would like to introduce to you, from 3 different stages in my life. So let’s start!


IMG_6585
  1. Letters from Felix: The German book “Briefe von Felix” (Letters from Felix) by Annette Lange is about the stuffed rabbit Felix. Little Sophie loses Felix at the end of a vacation. She is incredibly upset because…

View original post 784 more words

